Contact person

Business management

Rolf Daiber - Managing Director
Tel.: + 49 (0) 7432 7016-0
eMail: rolf.daiber@daiber.de

Kai Gminder - Managing Director
Tel.: + 49 (0) 7432 7016-0
eMail: kai.gminder@daiber.de

.

.

Service Center

Jennifer Binder - Service Center
Tel.: + 49 (0) 7432 7016-805
eMail: jennifer.binder@daiber.de

Tanja Bock - Service Center
Tel.: + 49 (0) 7432 7016-802
eMail: tanja.bock@daiber.de

Myriam Buckenmayer - Service Center
Tel.: + 49 (0) 7432 7016-807
eMail: myriam.buckenmayer@daiber.de

Daniela Gross - Service Center
Tel.: + 49 (0) 7432 7016-803
eMail: daniela.gross@daiber.de

Nicole Pfister - Service Center
Tel.: + 49 (0) 7432 7016-801
eMail: nicole.pfister@daiber.de

Manuela Roth - Service Center
Tel.: + 49 (0) 7432 7016-806
eMail: manuela.roth@daiber.de

.

.

Inside Sales

Franziska Gehring - Inside sales
Tel.: + 49 (0) 7432 7016-35
eMail: franziska.gehring@daiber.de

Sandra Gerling - Inside Sales
Tel.: + 49 (0) 7432 7016-54
eMail: sandra.gerling@daiber.de

Heide Kandziora - Inside sales
Tel.: + 49 (0) 7432 7016-54
eMail: heide.kandziora@daiber.de

Jochen Lutz - Inside sales
Tel.: + 49 (0) 7432 7016-126
eMail: jochen.lutz@daiber.de

Sandra Mattes - Inside sales
Tel.: + 49 (0) 7432 7016-51
eMail: sandra.mattes@daiber.de

Stefanie Nolle - Inside sales
Tel.: + 49 (0) 7432 7016-75
eMail: stefanie.nolle@daiber.de

Alexander Schempp - Inside sales
Tel.: + 49 (0) 7432 7016-33
eMail: alexander.schempp@daiber.de

Thomas Schirmer - Inside sales
Tel.: + 49 (0) 7432 7016-55
eMail: thomas.schirmer@daiber.de

Oliver Schnabel - Inside sales
Tel.: + 49 (0) 7432 7016-21
eMail: oliver.schnabel@daiber.de

Denise Schuck - Inside sales
Tel.: + 49 (0) 7432 7016-23
eMail: denise.schuck@daiber.de

Lejla Hamamci - Inside sales
Tel.: + 49 (0) 7432 7016-172
eMail: lejla.hamamci@daiber.de

.

Export

Michaela Hundsdorff - Export
Tel.: + 49 (0) 7432 7016-125
eMail: michaela.hundsdorff@daiber.de

Wolfgang Huonker - Export
Tel.: + 49 (0) 7432 7016-41
eMail: wolfgang.huonker@daiber.de

Denise Witkovsky - Export
Tel.: + 49 (0) 7432 7016-124
eMail: denise.witkovsky@daiber.de

.

Sales Representatives

Tanja Damrath - Sales Representative
North/West of Germany, postal codes: 1-33, 37-39, 4, 59
Tel.: + 49 (0) 7432 7016-0
Mobil: + 49 (0) 171 9354578
eMail: tanja.damrath@daiber.de

Sabine Graef - Sales Representative
South of Germany, postal codes: 90-96
Tel.: + 49 (0) 7432 7016 - 0
Mobil: +49 (0) 151-54964107
eMail: sabine.graef@daiber.de

Jean Rodriguez Schwarz - Sales Representative
Middle of Germany, postal codes: 0, 34-36, 5-6, 98-99
Tel.: + 49 (0) 7432 7016-0
Mobil: + 49 (0) 171-3031498
eMail: jean.schwarz@daiber.de

Ridvan Sekeroglu - Sales Representative
South of Germany, postal codes: 70-74, 89, 97
Tel.: + 49 (0) 7432 7016-173
Mobil: +49 (0) 151-19148701
eMail: ridvan.sekeroglu@daiber.de

Conrad Walter - Sales Representative
South of Germany, postal codes: 75-79, 80-88
Tel.: + 49 (0) 7432 7016-171
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 8933986
eMail: conrad.walter@daiber.de