TWO BRANDS. ONE PASSION.

Fashionable, sporty and active: The 2022 collection by JAMES & NICHOLSON and myrtle beach with new crossover styles

From relaxed to sporty: the new leisure styles

The business jacket (JN1175/JN1176) made from recycled polyester is one of the absolute highlights of the leisure clothing range. With its warm DuPont™ Sorona® padding, as well as its breathable outer material that is wind- and waterproof (5000-mm waterproof rating), this jacket is a true all-rounder.

The new lounge wear made from organic cotton by JAMES & NICHOLSON. Soft colours add an appealing touch to both the stylish ladies'/men's lounge hoodies (8033/8034), which feature a slightly oversized look and brushed, cosy interior, and the fashionable ladies'/men's lounge pants (8035/8036), which are made of high-quality French terry fabric and have an elasticated waistband as well as a cool cargo pocket on the leg of the men's version.

Another new addition, the ladies'/men's business blazers (JN1177/JN1178), complement the business collection and are made from soft sweatshirt fabric, and provide a fashionable fit with a classic lapel collar and shaping dividing seams.


Discover the new products in the webshop now:

➞ NOVELTIES 2022


CATALOGUE: NOVELTIES 2021

Discover our catalog with all the new products for the coming season.

You can also find the catalogue in our download and order area.


New workwear: practical, comfortable and easy-care, for both work and leisure

A workwear highlight from the 2022 collection is the new unisex rain set by JAMES & NICHOLSON. In addition to being elasticated and adjustable, the workwear rain trousers (JN1845) and matching workwear rain jacket (JN1846) are wind- and waterproof (10,000-mm waterproof rating) thanks to their welded seams. This makes them functional companions for rainy workdays.

The workwear stretch Bermuda jeans (JN871) are another highlight and provide a shorts version of JAMES & NICHOLSON's original jeans from last year's collection (JN875). They feature durable denim fabric made from organic cotton and recycled polyester, various tool pockets and puncture-resistant side pockets, plus a comfortable fit thanks to the fabric's elastane content.

The new ladies'/men's padded hybrid vests (JN1847/JN1848) and jackets (JN1843/JN1844) are ideal to wear on cold days. The knitted fleece vests and jackets come with warm, sustainable DuPont™ Sorona® padding, are quilted on the inside and are incredibly comfortable thanks to the elasticated cuffs.

For the first time, JAMES & NICHOLSON is offering corporate fashion for the medical/care sector. The new ladies'/men's scrubs top (JN3101/JN3102) and stretch scrubs top (JN3103/JN3104) feature a V-neck and are durable, hygienically washable and ideal for strenuous professions thanks to their great freedom of movement.
 

Discover our new articles in the webshop now:

➞ NOVELTIES 2022

TWO BRANDS. ONE PASSION.

Modisch, sportlich, aktiv: Die Kollektion 2022 von JAMES & NICHOLSON und myrtle beach mit neuen Crossover-Styles

Von entspannt bis sportlich-aktiv: Die neuen Freizeit-Styles

Zu den absoluten Highlights im Sortiment der Freizeitbekleidung zählt der Business Parka (JN1175/JN1176) aus recyceltem Polyester. Mit wärmender DuPont™ Sorona® Wattierung, wind- und wasserdichtem sowie atmungsaktivem Außenmaterial (5.000 Millimeter Wassersäule) ist der Parka ein echter Allrounder.

Die neue Loungewear aus Bio-Baumwolle von JAMES & NICHOLSON. In sanften Farbtönen überzeugen sowohl die stylischen Ladies‘/Men’s Lounge Hoodys (8033/8034) mit leichtem Oversized Look und angerauter, gemütlicher Innenseite als auch die modischen Ladies‘/Men’s Lounge Pants (8035/8036) mit hochwertiger French-Terry-Qualität, elastischem Bund und bei der Männervariante mit cooler Cargotasche am Bein.

Daneben wird die Business-Kollektion um die Ladies‘/Men’s Business Blazer (JN1177/JN1178) erweitert, die aus weicher Sweat-Qualität bestehen und mit einem klassischen Revers-Kragen und formgebenden Teilungsnähten für eine modische Passform sorgen.


Jetzt die Neuheiten im Webshop entdecken:

➞ NOVELTIES 2022


KATALOG: NOVELTIES 2022

Entdecken Sie auch unseren Katalog mit allen Neuheiten für die kommende Saison.

Den Katalog finden Sie ab sofort auch in unserem Download- und Bestellbereich.


Neue Workwear: praktisch, bequem und pflegeleicht bei der Arbeit und in der Freizeit

Ein Kollektionshighlight 2022 im Bereich Workwear ist das neue Unisex-Regenset von JAMES & NICHOLSON. Die Worker Rain-Pants (JN1845) und die passende Worker Rain-Jacket (JN1846) sind dank ihrer verschweißten Nähte wind- und wasserdicht (10.000 Millimeter Wassersäule), zudem elastisch und weitenregulierbar. Das macht sie zu funktionsfähigen Begleitern für regnerische Arbeitstage.

Ein weiteres Highlight ist die Workwear Stretch-Bermuda-Jeans (JN871), die kurze Variante der ersten Jeans von JAMES & NICHOLSON aus der Kollektion des Vorjahres (JN875). Sie punktet mit robuster Denim-Qualität aus Bio-Baumwolle und recyceltem Polyester, diversen Werkzeug- und stichfesten Seitentaschen und einer bequemen Passform dank Elasthan-Anteil.

Um an kälteren Tagen optimal gekleidet zu sein, eignen sich die neuen Ladies‘/Men’s Padded Hybrid Vests (JN1847/JN1848) und Jackets (JN1843/JN1844). Die Strickfleece Westen und Jacken bieten eine wärmende, nachhaltige DuPont™ Sorona® Wattierung, sind innen gesteppt und durch elastische Bündchen maximal bequem.

Zum ersten Mal bietet JAMES & NICHOLSON Corporate Fashion für den Bereich Medical/Care. Die neuen Ladies‘/Men’s Schlupfkasacks (JN3101/JN3102) und Stretch-Kasacks (JN3103/JN3104) mit V-Ausschnitt sind strapazierfähig, hygienisch waschbar und dank viel Bewegungsfreiheit ideal für schweißtreibende Berufe. Die Stretch-Kasacks sind zudem atmungsaktiv und feuchtigkeitsregulierend. Passend dazu: Die neuen Ladies‘/Men’s 5-Pocket-Stretch-Pants (JN3001/JN3002).


Entdecken Sie jetzt unsere Neuheiten im Webshop:

➞ NOVELTIES 2022