Embroidery

Flat embroidery

Embroidered Logo

3D embroidery

For centuries flat embroidery has been a high-quality textile decoration technique. Thanks to the continuous development of production technology we dispose today of a product which meets the highest demands in many fields of application. Thus flat embroidery offers almost endless possibilities of presenting a motif to perfection.
 
Besides a huge selection of colours embroidery silks provide various properties. Mainly nylon- and polyester silks are used, but also shiny metallic ones. Special effects are produced e.g. by phosphorescent silks, which make the motifs glow in the dark. For work- and safety wear particularly heat-resistant embroidery silks are recommended.

Learn more

The embroidered logo turns every article of clothing, every cap or bag into a very special and valuable product. Be it for large quantities, short-term actions or unique presents, you can always pinpoint your individual motif.
 
Large and small designs as well as large surface or detailed motifs and wordings can be reproduced. The high-quality look with its fine three-dimensional surface puts a new complexion on your motif. Multi-purpose, quick sewing and ironing on thanks to a heat-resistant glue at the back – that is how your message is presented to perfection.

Learn more

3-dimensional and of the highest quality. The 3D embroidery is one of the most exclusive decoration techniques. In a fascinating and modern way your logo gets conjured dimensionally onto a cap. 3D embroideries are fabricated according to the latest production standards. The embroidery is done by means of a distance foam, which keeps the thread raised, thus creating this special 3-dimensional effect.

A special technology, which has a unique appeal. The dimensional, rounded surfaces, the high durability and the exclusive sporty look are the most important charasteristics. A real eye-catcher, which definitely attracts attention.

Learn more

General terms and conditions

Legal notes


The general terms and conditions of Gustav Daiber GmbH are to be applied as well as the unified terms for textile decoration orders in the version of 1st July 2012, together with the additional terms, unless they contradict the general terms and conditions. You will find the unabridged version of our general terms and conditions here.

Flock transfers, reflective transfers, label transfers, sublimation transfers and others on request. Outsizes on request.
We will be glad to advise you personally if you need more colours or larger quantities. Just contact us at service-center@daiber.de or call us at 07432 7016-800.


Our application-specific consultation and product tests are carried out to the best of our knowledge, also in terms of the rights of third parties. Our recommendation is without engagement and does not exempt us from thoroughly testing the products delivered by us for the intended purposes. The application, use and processing of the products is beyond our control and your sole responsibility. To be on the safe side, test prints and wash tests should be carried out on the material to be printed on.

Stickerei

Flach-Stick

Stick-Label

3D Stick

Seit Jahrhunderten ist der Flach-Stick ein hochwertiges Verfahren zur Veredelung von Textilien. Durch die kontinuierliche Entwicklung der Produktionstechnologien steht heute ein Produkt zur Verfügung, das in vielen Einsatzbereichen höchste Ansprüche erfüllt. So bietet Flach-Stick fast unendliche Möglichkeiten, um ein Motiv optimal zu präsentieren. 

Neben einer riesige Farbauswahl bieten Stickgarne vielfältige Eigenschaften. Überwiegend kommen Nylon- und Polyestergarne zum Einsatz, aber auch glänzende Metallic-Garne. Besondere Effekte erzeugen u.a. phosphoreszierende Garne, die Motive im Dunkeln nachleuchten lassen. Für Arbeits- und Schutzkleidung sind besonders hitzebeständige Stickgarne zu empfehlen.

Mehr erfahren

Das Sticklabel macht jedes Kleidungsstück, jede Mütze oder Tasche zu einem ganz besonderen und wertigen Produkt. Egal ob für eine große Auflage, für eine kleine kurzfristige Aktion oder als einzigartiges Geschenk, jederzeit können Sie Ihr individuelles Motive zielgenau positionieren.

Große und kleine Designs können ebenso dargestellt werden, wie flächige oder detailreiche Motive und Schriftzüge. Die hochwertige Optik mit ihrer edlen dreidimensionalen Oberfläche lässt Ihr Motiv in einem neuen Licht erscheinen. Flexibel einsetzbar und schnell aufgenäht oder schnell aufgebügelt dank hitzebeständigem Kleber auf der Rückseite – so präsentieren Sie Ihre Botschaft optimal.

Mehr erfahren

Dimensional, erhaben und besonders wertig. Der 3D-Stick ist das ultimative Produkt im Bereich Stick. Faszinierend und modern gibt er die Möglichkeit, Ihr Motiv räumlich auf Caps zu zaubern. Nach modernsten Produktionsstandards werden die 3D-Motive gefertigt. Hierbei wird der Stick über einen Distanzschaum ausgeführt, der den Faden erhöht hält und so einen 3D-Effekt erzeugt.

Eine spezielle Technologie, die einen ganz besonderen Reiz ausstrahlt. Die erhabenen, abgerundeten Oberflächen, die Langlebigkeit und der sportlich-exklusive Look sind die wichtigsten Merkmale. Ein echter „Eye catcher“, der bestimmt für Aufmerksamkeit sorgt.

Mehr erfahren

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Rechtliche Hinweise


Es gelten die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen der Gustav Daiber GmbH sowie ergänzend die Einheitsbedingungen für Textilveredelungsaufträge in der Fassung vom 01.07.2012 nebst Ergänzungsbestimmungen, soweit diese nicht den Allgemeinen
Geschäftsbedingungen widersprechen. Die komplette Fassung unserer Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen finden Sie hier

Wir beraten Sie gerne persönlich, falls Sie mehr Farben oder größere Mengen benötigen.
Schreiben Sie uns einfach an [email protected] oder rufen Sie uns an unter 07432 7016-800.


Unsere anwendungstechnischen Beratungen und Produkttests erfolgen nach bestem Wissen, auch in Bezug auf Schutzrechte Dritter. Unsere Empfehlung ist unverbindlich und befreit Sie nicht, die von uns gelieferten Produkte auf Eignung für die beabsichtigten Verfahren und Zwecke ausführlich zu prüfen. Die Anwendung, die Verwendung und Verarbeitung der Produkte erfolgt außerhalb unserer Kontrollmöglichkeiten und liegt daher ausschließlich in Ihrem Verantwortungsbereich. Zur Sicherheit sollten Probedrucke und Waschtests auf dem zu bedruckenden Material erfolgen.