Product search
Search across all categories at once and change colours and sizes individually.
To product search »

Transfer Printing


Textile Decoration to incorporate brands and convey messages 

Thanks to state-of-the-art machinery and a wide range of innovative techniques and materials we are specialized in implementing your creative specifications true to brand and corporate design.

No matter whether large surface screen printing, flock transfers, photo-realistic printing or exclusive embroideries, we offer suitable decoration techniques to skilfully display your ideas on cotton, natural or synthetic fibres. Moreover, with the transfer D3001 and the reflective transfer we offer decoration techniques certified according to Oeko-Tex standard 100, class1, transfers which have been approved in particular for children’s wear and baby wear. A huge variety which leaves nothing to be desired.

Production on schedule and the highest quality – that is what we stand for. Our long-standing espertise and our fully integrated production guarantee that your transfers or embroidered logos are up-to-the-minute on the promotional product market.

In the following we will give you a brief survey of our services and techniques. On request we will be pleased to send you samples of the transfer-techniques presented, which you cantest extensively for your purposes.

No matter whether for large numbers or small individual orders – our team will be glad to serve you personally in order to find the solution that best meets your requests.

Let us inspire you! >>

Important information on data handling >>


Overview Transfer Printing

Transfers are printed on a surface, mostly a textile, with a printing press under the influence of heat and pressure. For this purpose all transfers are equipped with a heat-activated glue at the back. For optimum adhesion on all kinds of modern fabrics and for optimum washability, there is a vast selection of such adhesives.

learn more>>


There are several ways of making a motif into a transfer:

A ) Film-Transfer: Here the transfer requested is cut out of film (e.g. reflex) mirror-inverted by means of laser or plotter. The bits of film that are not needed for the transfer are removed by hand. This process is called weeding. The transfer is ready to be printed immediately.

B) Print-Transfer: Here transfers are arranged on large-size carrier paper or carrier film in printing technique. First of all screens for every colour of the motif are produced in negative pattern. After that one colour after the other is printed onto the carrier paper or carrier film in the printing press. Finally a heat-activated adhesive is printed on the mirror-inverted transfer. The transfers are cut out and checked and are immediately ready for use.

Transfer printing is suitable for printing textiles with large-scale and multi-coloured as well as small and detailed motifs. Moreover, this technique is specially suited for small numbers and is characterized by an excellent opacity and colour-fastness as well as a good wash-resistance. Printing time, pressure and temperature vary depending on the product and so does stripping off the carrier paper. Please follow precisely the printing instructions to ensure you will be able to enjoy your transfer for a long time.

Produktfinder
Durchsuchen Sie alle Kategorien gleichzeitig und stellen Sie Farben Größe etc individuell ein.
Zum Produktfinder »

Transferdruck

 

Textile Dekoration als Träger von Marken und Botschaften
 

Dank modernster Maschinen und einer großen Auswahl innovativer Techniken und Materialien sind wir darauf spezialisiert, Ihre kreativen Vorgaben marken- und corporate-design-gerecht umzusetzen.

Ob flächiger Siebdruck, haptischer Flocktransfer, fotorealistischer Print oder exklusiver Stick, wir bieten viele Möglichkeiten, um Ihre Ideen auf Textilien wie Baumwolle, Natur- oder Synthetikfaser gekonnt in Szene zu setzen. Auch bieten wir mit dem D3001-Transfer und dem Reflex-Transfer nach Öko-Tex Standard 100 Klasse 1 zertifizierte Veredelungen, die besonders für Kinder- und Säuglingsbekleidung zugelassen sind. Eine Vielfalt, die keine Wünsche offen lässt.

Termingerechte Fertigung und höchste Qualität – dafür stehen wir. Unsere langjährige Erfahrung und vollstufige Produktion stellt sicher, dass Ihre Transfer-Motive oder Stick-Embleme dem neuesten Stand am Werbemittelmarkt entsprechen. Ob für große Stückzahlen oder kleine individuelle Auflagen – unser Team freut sich, Sie persönlich zu beraten, um die für Ihre Aufgabe beste Lösung zu finden.

Lassen Sie sich von den vielfälltigen Möglichkeiten inspirieren! >>

Wichtige Information zum Datenaustausch  >>

 

Übersicht Drucktechnologie

Transferdrucke werden mittels einer Bügelpresse mit Hitze und Druck auf eine Oberfläche, meist ein Textil, appliziert. Hierzu sind alle Transfers rückseitig mit einem hitzeaktivierbaren Kleber ausgestattet. Um auf allen modernen Geweben eine optimale Haftung und Waschbarkeit zu erzielen, gibt es diese Kleber in großer Auswahl.

mehr erfahren>>

   

Um aus einem Motiv ein Transfer zu erstellen, gibt es verschiedene Wege:

A) Folien-Transfer:Hier wird aus Folie (z.B. Reflex) mittels Laser oder Plotter das von Ihnen gewünschte Motiv spiegelverkehrt geschnitten. Die für das Motiv nicht benötigten Folienteile werden von Hand entfernt. Man nennt dies Entgittern oder Freistellen. Das Motiv ist sofort zur Applikation bereit.

B) Print-Transfer:Hier werden die Transfers im Printverfahren auf großformatige Trägerpapiere oder Trägerfolien aufgebaut. Zuerst werden Drucksiebe für jede Motiv-Farbe in negativer Darstellung erstellt. Danach werden in der Druckmaschine die Papier- oder Folienträger Farbe für Farbe bedruckt. Über das nun seiten-verkehrte Motiv wird abschließend der Schmelzkleber gedruckt. Die Motive werden zugeschnitten und kontrolliert und sind sofort einsatzbereit.

Der Transferdruck ist geeignet für das Bedrucken von Textilien sowohl mit großflächigen und vielfarbigen, als auch mit kleinen und detaillierten Motiven. Diese Technologie ist auch besonders geeignet für kleine Stückzahlen und zeichnet sich durch sehr gute Farbdeckung und Farbechtheit, sowie eine gute Wasch-beständigkeit aus. Je nach Produkt unterscheiden sich die Applikationszeit, der Applikationsdruck sowie die Temperatur. Auch das Entfernen des Transferträgers ist produktabhängig. Damit Sie lange Freude an Ihrem Transfer haben, folgen Sie bitte genau den Applikationsempfehlungen.