Get exclusive advantages as distributor

 

Become distributor>>

James & Nicholson and myrtle beach are the leading brands for promotion wear, baseball caps and accessories. As our distributor you can benefit from:

  • A survey and a list of stock availability
  • Baskets with project function
  • Baskets with project function

Discover more>>


 

 

The whole world of James & Nicholson

 
 
 FASHION     -      LIFESTYLE      -      SPORTS
 

James & Nicholson is the epitome of trendy corporate fashion clothing: with T-shirts, polo shirts, sweatshirts made of cotton or cotton blend and jackets as well as functional sportswear, workwear and business wear. A huge variety of products for women, men and children, for special sizes (outsizes up to 5XL), in up to 40 different colours. Fashionable, absolutely trendy, highly functional and produced according to high, ethical and ecological standards. (Social responsibility and the environment).

However, it takes enhanced decoration that makes corporate fashion the garment staff and customers like wearing. It symbolizes visible identification with and a natural affection for a company. Quite a few James & Nicholson products with induvidual imprints and embroidery have meanwhile even become cult.

Finally: Those who order James & Nicholson products will be served well and promptly. An average stock availability of 97% ensures that customer orders are responded to rapidly; imprints and embroideries according to the customer’s specifications are dealt with carefully and promptly.


To myrtle beach

Genießen Sie jetzt exklusive Vorteile als Händler

 

Händler werden>>

James & Nicholson und myrtle beach sind führende Marken für Promotion-Bekleidung, Basecaps und Accessoires. Als Händler profitieren Sie von:

  • Ihrer eigenen Website mit Ihrem Logo und den Produkten, News und Funktionen
  • Online-Anzeigen der Lagerbestände
  • Warenkörbe mit Projektfunktion

 Mehr erfahren>>

 

Die ganze Welt von James & Nicholson

 
 
 FASHION     -      LIFESTYLE      -      SPORTS
 

James & Nicholson repräsentiert die modische Corporate Fashion-Kleidung schlechthin: mit T-Shirts, Polos, Sweatshirts aus Baumwolle oder Baumwollmix und Jacken - bis hin zur funktionalen Sportswear, Workwear und Business-Kleidung. Ein überaus vielfältiges Sortiment, für Frauen, Männer und Kinder, für spezielle Größen (Übergrößen bis 5XL) und in bis zu 40 verschiedenen Farben. Modisch, absolut trendy, hoch funktional und mit hohen ethischen und ökologischen Standards hergestellt (Soziale Verantwortung und Umwelt).

Corporate Fashion wird allerdings erst mit wertiger Veredelung zu dem Kleidungsstück, das Mitarbeiter und Kunden gerne tragen. Es symbolisiert sichtbare Identifikation und eine ganz selbstverständliche Sympathie für ein Unternehmen. Nicht wenige James & Nicholson-Produkte mit individuellen Drucken oder Stickerei sind mittlerweile sogar Kult. 

Schließlich: Wer James & Nicholson-Produkte ordert, wird schnell und gut bedient. Eine durchschnittliche Lagerverfügbarkeit von 97 Prozent sichert Bestellern schnelle Reaktionszeiten, zusätzliche Drucke oder Stickereien nach Kundenvorgaben werden sorgfältig und zügig erledigt.


Zu den myrtle beach Produkten